Southern Counties Hockey Conference

Season 2017 - 2018

v1 08062017










Name Position Club E-Mail Team Colours Home Phone Work / Mob Usual
PitchUsual
Pitch
Steve Edwards Organiser
E-mailsteveedwards33@hotmail.com

07518 839422

David Barnes
TVC Emergency Fixtures barnesa4@aol.com E-Mail contact only please for emergency fixtures

Gordon Smith Capt Ashford Hockey Club gordon.smith@ba.com
Red / Black
07789 611 930 Astro
Bob Evans Contact Ashford Hockey Club rjeevans@globalnet.co.uk
Red / Black
07785 290 546 Astro
Tracy Holland Fix Sec Ashford Hockey Club luvvy1000@sky.com
Red / Black
07762 938913 Astro
Dave Craig Capt Camberley & Farnborough HC d.craig@ntlworld.com
dcraig@vectorbuild.co.ukd.craig@ntlworld.com
dcraig@vectorbuild.co.uk
Owls Blue / White 01276 671432 07970 507393 Astro
Doug Sykes Capt Camberley & Farnborough HC douglas.sykes@aquitec.co.uk Owls Blue / White 01276 505 182 07990 583 270 Astro
Keith Goodall Contact Camberley & Farnborough HC KeithLgoodall@btinternet.com Owls Blue / White 01344 761425 07880 793335 Astro
Nigel Green Fix Sec Camberley & Farnborough HC nigelgreen@hsbc.com (Phone only ufn) Owls Blue / White 01252 513920 07707 519759 Astro
Ronnie Fuller Capt Maidenhead Hockey Club ronniefuller@hotmail.co.uk Merlins White /Blue
07798 804312 Astro
Doug Courtney V. Capt Maidenhead Hockey Club douglc2011@gmail.com Merlins White /Blue 01628 620234 07778 613088
01753 80122707778 613088
01753 801227
Astro
Hils Farrar-Hockley Fix Sec Marlow Hockey Club hils.farrar-hockley@xerox.com Strollers Red / White
07778 361278 Astro
Julian Francis Capt Marlow Hockey Club jfrancis89@aol.com Strollers Red / White 01628 474233 07802 636652 Astro
Paul Kemp Capt Reading Hockey Club p.kemp@imperial.ac.uk Retros Sky Blue / Navy Blue 01189 332557 07861 681924 Astro
Gemma Notman Fix Sec Reading Hockey Club schmeichelnotman@yahoo.co.uk Retros Sky Blue / Navy Blue
07884 332879 Astro
Sukhi Chohan Capt BA inc Slough Ramgahria HC sukhiminder.chohan@hotmail.com 2nd XI
0208 890 0594 07968 799 324 Astro
Kulbir Riyait Contact BA inc Slough Ramgahria HC kulbirriyait@hotmail.co.uk 2nd XI

07846 413 650  Astro
Mick Stearn Capt South Bucks Hockey Club mickstearn@hotmail.com Wrinklies Maroon 01344 772605 07826 851 640 Grass
Linda Beere Contact Thames Valley Hockey Club twobeeres@gmail.com 2nd XI Maroon/Green

Astro
Paul Bacon Capt Thames Valley Hockey Club paultbacon@hotmail.com 2nd XI Maroon/Green 01932 402791 07990 567 050 Astro
Derek Ross Capt Sunbury Walton & Weybridge HC derek@layngross.com Red Lions Blue/Green 01932 856 463 7710761193 Astro
David Barnes Capt Teddington Hockey Club barnesa4@aol.com Tigers Chololate/Pink 020 8891 3929 07710 061081 Astro
Tony Coleman Senior Pro Teddington Hockey Club tonycoleman13@blueyonder.co.uk Tigers Chololate/Pink 020 8979 5329
Astro
Mike Causer Contact Wimbledonians Hockey Club mikegrass@hotmail.co.uk n/a White/ Maroon 020 8390 7050 07971 481 617 Grass or Astro