Club Contact (Role) Name Prime phone number E-Mail Other details
Wessex SuperVets Fixtures Alliance Founder Member (Woking) Paul Bloomfield 077100 61189 betty paulvbloomfield@aol.com 01252 658104
Wessex SuperVets Fixtures Alliance Chairman Peter Colwill 07730 469678 colespi@highdown.co.uk
Wessex SuperVets Fixtures Alliance Organiser Rob Kenwrick 07770 823026 rob@bryherpartners.co.uk 0118 979 1002
Wessex SuperVets Fixtures Alliance Assistant Organiser & Nominated Member John Spencer 07847 713631 John Spencer <johnspencer42@yahoo.com>
Wessex SuperVets Fixtures Alliance Web Master George Oliver 01253 668777 george.oliver@ntlworld.com
Wessex SuperVets Fixtures Alliance Assistant Web Master Phil Bell 7880782583 phil.bell@oracle.com
Amersham & Chalfont Vintage Administrator Simon Hall 07801 716533 simon hall <hallsr2323@gmail.com>
Amersham & Chalfont Vintage Nominated Member James Lane 07764 618204 James.Lane@lendlease.com 020 8868 3518
Epsom Vagabonds Nominated Member Bob Middlemiss 07788 261924 R MIDDLEMISS <rmiddlemiss@btinternet.com>
Epsom Vagabonds Alternate Nominated Member Tim Tennent 7887552071 tennenttim@gmail.com 01372 275453
Guildford Gondoliers Administrator Andy Roberts 07795 631206 andy.roberts@ukpia.com 01483 271 206
Guildford Gondoliers Nominated Member Vacant


Haslemere Vets Administrator Iain Lynch 07941 623944 icslynch@hotmail.com
Haslemere Vets Alternate Peter Smith UK phone 01428 712272 Peter Smith <petervillagestore@gmail.com> South Africa phone - landline 044 384 0768,
Cell 072 282 5574
Haslemere Vets Nominated Member Peter Lindars ??? ???
Havant Cavaliers Nominated Member Bruce Christie 0771 194 5811 June Christie <junec4@hotmail.co.uk>
Horsham Hobblers Nominated Member Bob Mitchell 07714 678 770 rjcsm1@gmail.com
Oxford Hawks Falcons Administrator Richard Wilsdon 07736 131365 Richard.Wilsdon@kingerlee.co.uk> Work 01865 840000
Home 01865 862355
Oxford Hawks Falcons Nominated Member David Hughes 07769 110258 dhughes_nl@yahoo.com
Oxted Vintage Moonshiners Nominated Member David Todd 07831 891750 david.todd@highwood.info 1424838554
South Berkshire Hornets Administrator Graham Lee 07800 708053 Graham lee <jglee246@hotmail.co.uk> 0118 942 2884
South Berkshire Hornets Nominated Member Vacant ?? ??
Southampton Cockburns Administrator John Spencer 07847 713631 John Spencer <johnspencer42@yahoo.com>
Southampton Cockburns Captain 2017/18 Jon Gane 07880 625012 jonegane57@yahoo.co.uk
Winchester Wanderers Administrator Roger Bridport 07709 543972 bridport@talktalk.net 01962 851721
Winchester Wanderers Nominated Member James Larcombe 07986 708741 jlarcombe@psc.ac.uk 01962 622069
Windsor Vets (Polytechnic) Administrator Simon Everett 07989 642806 simon everett <simon-everett@hotmail.co.uk>
Windsor Vets (Polytechnic) Alternate Gurinder Sumra 07976 318125 ‘G' Sumra ( gurinder.sumra@btinternet.com
Windsor Vets (Polytechnic) Alternate Stuart Wright 07843 470804 Stuart Wright (swright@pyehomes.co.uk
Windsor Vets (Polytechnic) Nominated Member Vacant


Woking Pitts Elders Nominated Member Joe Dunne 07740 374477 Joe Dunne <joedunne@yahoo.com>